MAIL CENTRAL
4813 Ridge Rd suite 111
Douglasville, GA 30134-6120
PH:678-401-6101
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Jan 29
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jan 30
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jan 31
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Feb 1
    9:30AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Feb 2
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 3
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Feb 4
    9:30AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Jan. 29
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jan. 30
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 31
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 1
  • Sun Feb. 2
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 3
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 4
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 29
    10:30AM
    Today
  • Thu Jan. 30
    10:30AM
  • Fri Jan. 31
    10:30AM
  • Sat Feb. 1
    No Pickup
  • Sun Feb. 2
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 3
    10:30AM
  • Tue Feb. 4
    10:30AM
  • Wed Jan. 29
    N/A
    Today
  • Thu Jan. 30
    N/A
  • Fri Jan. 31
    N/A
  • Sat Feb. 1
    N/A
  • Sun Feb. 2
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 3
    N/A
  • Tue Feb. 4
    N/A
  • Wed Jan. 29
    Today
  • Thu Jan. 30
  • Fri Jan. 31
  • Sat Feb. 1
  • Sun Feb. 2
  • Mon Feb. 3
  • Tue Feb. 4