MAIL CENTRAL
4813 Ridge Rd suite 111
Douglasville, GA 30134
PH:678-401-6101
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Dec 13
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec 14
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Dec 15
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Dec 16
    9:30AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Dec 17
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 18
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Dec 19
    9:30AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Dec. 13
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 14
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 15
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 16
  • Sun Dec. 17
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 18
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 19
    5:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 13
    10:30AM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 14
    10:30AM
  • Fri Dec. 15
    10:30AM
  • Sat Dec. 16
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 17
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 18
    10:30AM
  • Tue Dec. 19
    10:30AM
  • Wed Dec. 13
    N/A
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 14
    N/A
  • Fri Dec. 15
    N/A
  • Sat Dec. 16
    N/A
  • Sun Dec. 17
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 18
    N/A
  • Tue Dec. 19
    N/A
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Dec. 13
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 14
  • Fri Dec. 15
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Dec. 16
  • Sun Dec. 17
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 18
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Dec. 19